إضافة رد

أدوات الموضوع إبحث في الموضوع
قديم 24-11-2007, 11:42 PM   رقم المشاركة : 1
Altaweel
طرفاوي بدأ نشاطه

الصورة الرمزية Altaweel

افتراضي Fix please

Salaam Alikoum,
I need your help to fix this essay to me.
It's my story when I started studying at High School till I arrive in America.

Could please correct it to me?

My Hindrances in My Dream
After I graduated from Junior High School, I decided to study at Industrial High School which was a different school from general education and wasn’t following my dream. In the first days of my decision I thought no one will say "No" because this is my dream and I have to follow what I want, but my mother didn't see eye to eye for going to Industrial High School and wanted me to go to General High School which is the perfect school to continue and study for my future major. One day I went to my parents and talked to them about Industrial High School , and explained everything about it. Actually, I don’t have the enough information about that school. After couple of days, they decided to let me go and study in that school, but their condition was to continue my studies without any hindrances, or skipping classes.